Warmly

Welcome

to our official website
Make online reservation

Italian restaurant

in Düsseldorf

For four decades, the name Rosati has stood for fine Italian cuisine in the heart of Golzheim – near the Düsseldorf Trade Fair. Two years ago, the restaurant was extensively rebuilt and since then has been shining in the new modern light. Warm earth tones, stylish inventory and colorful accents invite you to relax and enjoy yourself in a cozy and elegant atmosphere.

If you are looking for a stylish event location or an exclusive caterer, you will find in us a reliable event partner.

Your event with us

rosati-startseite2

rosati-startseite1

Italian kitchen Düsseldorf

Italian

Specialities

Rosati, Italiener in Düsseldorf

Our

cuisine

In our open kitchen we prepare traditional and modern italian specialities with fresh ingredients. In our we offer daily new fresh fish. Further a real sicilian pastry cook prepares south european desserts which is really unique in the whole region of Düsseldorf.

Mo-Fr

Lunch

We offer a daily changing lunch menu from 12 – 16 o’clock with great italian specialities for an attractive price. Free parking places directly in front of the restaurant and Wifi at no charge will let you spend a very handsome lunchbreak in the heart of Golzheim.­

_DSC2227 _DSC2222
_DSC2226 _DSC2232
Italiener in Düsseldorf Dry Aged Beef Düsseldorf

Dry Ageed

Beef

Recently we offer you an exclusive meat specialty in form of dry aged beef. Thanks to extensive aging, you will enjoy entrecôte, T-bone steak, porterhouse or rump steak like never before with delicate nutty flavors that typically characterize the Dry Aged Beef.

Reservation

Reservation

online

Please use the form below

Fields marked with* are mandatory.

Title* Name*Surname*Phone*E-mail*Number of guests*

Date*Uhrzeit*Special request

We will reply to your enquiry asap! Please note that your reservation form arrives 24 hours in advance, otherwise we can´t handle your enquiry on time. You can also contact us by telephone for reservations:  0211 – 4360503

Many thanks

Herzlich

Willkommen

bei Ihrem Italiener in Düsseldorf
Online reservieren

Ihr Italiener

in Düsseldorf

Seit vier Jahrzehnten steht der Name Rosati für gehobene italienische Küche im Herzen von Golzheim – nahe der Düsseldorfer Messe. Vor zwei Jahren wurde das Restaurant aufwendig umgebaut und erstrahlt seitdem im neuen modernen Licht. Warme Erdtöne, stilvolles Inventar und farbige Akzente laden Sie in einer gemütlichen und zugleich eleganten Atmosphäre zum Wohlfühlen und Genießen ein.

Raum für Ihr Event gesucht?

rosati-startseite2

rosati-startseite1

Italienische Küche in Düsseldorf

Italienische

Spezialitäten

Unsere

Küche

Lassen Sie sich aus der offenen Küche mit italienischen Köstlichkeiten und mediterranen Fisch- und Fleichspezialitäten verwöhnen. Zusätzlich sorgt ein sizilianischer Konditormeister mit viel Liebe zum Detail für original südländische Desserts in der hauseigenen Pasticcieria.

Zur Abendkarte

Mo-Fr

Mittagstisch

Routinierte Mittagstischler kommen Dank täglich wechselnder Mittagskarte (von 12 – 16 Uhr) ganz auf ihre Kosten. Gratis Parkmöglichkeiten direkt vor der Tür sowie eine freie WLAN-Nutzung runden das Programm Ihres Lieblings-Italieners in Düsseldorf ab.­

Zur Mittagskarte

News

Unsere News

Aktuelles

Auch auf facebook
Zur facebook.Seite
Reservierung

Reservierung

Online

NUTZEN SIE UNSER FORMULAR

Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder bitte ausfüllen.

Anrede* Vorname*Nachname*Telefonnummer*E-Mail*Anzahl der Gäste*

Datum*Uhrzeit*Besondere Wünsche

Vielen Dank

Wir werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen zurückmelden! Bitte beachten Sie, dass Reservierungen 24 Stunden zuvor getätigt werden müssen, um rechtzeitig von uns bearbeitet werden zu können. Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Reservierung auch telefonisch entgegen. Hierzu rufen Sie uns bitte an unter:  0211 – 4360503